Example Site Message: Click to Edit/Replace Text

       Morning Prayer

Class Schedule

PK 3                             First Grade Padron          3rd Grade Tome             6th Grade Alvarez      

PK 4                             2nd Grade Solis                 4th Grade Aira               7th Grade Kruse

Kinder A                     2nd Grade Cruz                 4th Grade Prieto            8th Grade  Gaetan

Kinder B                     3rd Grade Leon                 5th Grade Nunez            8th Grade  Costello

                                                                                    5th Grade  Rodriguez

SecondGrade



T GarciaSolis

tgarciasolis@stmacs.org


J Cruz


JCruz@stmacs.org


Math

www.pearsonrealize.com  


Science/Social Studies
www.studiesweekly.com/online  

Vocabulary

   www.sadlierconnect.com 


MobyMax

www.mobymax.com  

Physical Education

For the Physical Activities all students should complete 3 rounds of each exercise every day For the writing prompts students in grades 5-8 are required to choose three prompts and complete an essay of at least one page in length for each question  


PE Activities

Writing Prompts for Physical Education Grades 5-8


25 Minute Fun Workout for kids at Home

    

https://youtu.be/McD6_oOWs-M


Yoga for Kids

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=X655B4ISakg


Fitness Circuit activities

://m.youtube.com/watch?v=pImrFWw0Fxw  


 Sports-Oriented Stations of the Cross  

Fourth Grade

iaira@stmacs.org

tprieto@stmacs.org


Letter to Parents / Worksheet 









JP Rodriguez

JPRodriguez@stmacs.org









Audra Kruse

akruse@stmacs.org


Mathematics

5th to 8th Grade




Merlin Sierra

msierra@stmacs.org


Spanish

1st Grade

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

4th Grade

Fermoselle

vfermoselle@stmacs.org


Music


Kinder to 4th Grade  watch video

Easter Song

Easter Song Collection



5th to 8th Grade

Watch video

Jesus Christ Super Star - movie scenes


Hosanna


Last Supper 


Garden of Gethsemane 


No Written work 


Have a Happy and Blessed Easter


S Rodriguez

srodriguez@stmacs.org


Accelerated Reader